Contact Us

Phone:  901.751.2000

Fax:  901.758.3200

Administrative Contacts

Head of School
Astrid French         afrench@lamplighterschool.org

Business Manager
Sally Harville         sharville@lamplighterschool.org

Compliance Coordinator
Allison Renner       arenner@lamplighterschool.org

Social Media Coordinator
Allison Renner       arenner@lamplighterschool.org

 

Faculty

Toddler 

Toddler 1:
Kallie Brown   kbrown@lamplighterschool.org
Teshay McCord   tmccord@lamplighterschool.org

Toddler 2:
Casey Fly   cfly@lamplighterschool.org
Kimberly Harbor   kharbor@lamplighterschool.org

Early Childhood 

Early Childhood 1:
April Howard   ahoward@lamplighterschool.org 
Ashley Litoff   alitoff@lamplighterschool.org
Tiffanie Bockey   tbockey@lamplighterschool.org

Early Childhood 2:
Jane Beaty   jbeaty@lamplighterschool.org
Tanya Burt    tburt@lamplighterschool.org

Lower Elementary 

Sharon Brandon   sbrandon@lamplighterschool.org
Jackie Perkins   jperkins@lamplighterschool.org
Zohra Panjwani   zpanjwani@lamplighterschool.org

Upper Elementary 

Bonney Haynes   bhaynes@lamplighterschool.org
Abigail Marbibi   amarbibi@lamplighterschool.org

Middle School

Julie Thomas   jthomas@lamplighterschool.org

 

Extracurricular

Library

Allison Renner   arenner@lamplighterschool.org

MakerSpace

Lauren McGeorge  lmcgeorge@lamplighterschool.org

Music

Marie Corie   marielcory@gmail.com

Mandarin

Hong Bo Wang

MakerSpace Blog
https://lamplightermakerspace.wordpress.com/

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/LamplighterSchool/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/lamplighterschool/